Top Bar<---!>

Worth County School Districts

The following map defines the historic school districts of Worth County, and gives a close approximation of each school's location.

In 1925, Smithton and Round Grove were consolidated, Round Grove's name being dropped.

Mt Everett (located in the north part of the district, and Miller in the south were attached to the Parnell School District in Nodaway County.

The Allendale consolidation involved Center East, Adams, Eureka, and Jones East.

Sheridan's consolidation included Columbia, Mission Ridge, Pleasant Hill, Gravel Hill, and Jones West.